Complete removal Security & Privacy 18 May 2026 186 views Settings → Behavior → Delete Data on Uninstall → save → uninstall plugin. Removes YOOAdmin options, custom tables, and related user meta. Never deletes posts, pages, users, or media. Was this article helpful? Yes 0 No 0 Help us improve this article Your feedback: Your email (optional): By submitting this form you agree to our Privacy Policy Submit Feedback Thank you for your feedback!